Kansas Region Schedule

SATURDAY, JULY 29TH *ST. CLAIR SADDLE CLUB *TRAINING 5PM *SHOW 7PM *BBR APPROVAL PENDING * $150 ADDED MONEY

Show Date: 
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Location: 
ST. CLAIR SADDLE CLUB, ST. CLAIR, MO

RACE #12 Wildcat Creek Arena

Show Date: 
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Location: 
Whitewater, KS

Exhibitons 12:00 pm; Open NOT BEFORE 2:00 pm

**2018 Season** Haysville Saddle Club Oct 7

Show Date: 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Sunday, October 7, 2018
Location: 
Haysvile, KS

Exhibitions 12:00; Open NOT BEFORE 2:00

*2018 Season** Mattox Arena and AWARDS PRESENTATION FOR 2017

Show Date: 
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Location: 
Derby, KS

Exhibitions 12:00; Open Not before 2:00

Awards for 2017 season immediately following race

**2018 Season** Kingman Indoor Arena November 11, 2017

Show Date: 
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Location: 
Kingman Indoor Arena

Exhibitions start 12:00; Open NOT BEFORE 2:00.

Pre-Entry Call in Nov 8th.

Parking with be tight. There is also a KPRA rodeo at the outdoor arena.

**2018 Season** Mattox Arena Dec 2

Show Date: 
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Location: 
Derby, KS

Exhibtions 12:00; Open not before 2:00

Lyons March 3, 2018

Show Date: 
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Location: 
Lyons, KS

Exhibitions 12:00 pm; Open NOT BEFORE 2:00 pm

Whitewater March 17 2018

Show Date: 
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Location: 
Whitewater, KS

Exhibitions 12:00 pm, Open NOT BEFORE 2:00 pm

June 23, 2018 Kingman OUTDOOR

Show Date: 
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Location: 
Kingman, Ks

Exhibitions 6:00; OPEN NOT BEFORE 8:00

July 7, 2018 Prairie Trails Church Arena

Show Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Location: 
Haysville, Kansas

Exhibitions 6:00; Open NOT BEFORE 8:00

Syndicate content