Kansas Region Schedule

SATURDAY, JULY 29TH *ST. CLAIR SADDLE CLUB *TRAINING 5PM *SHOW 7PM *BBR APPROVAL PENDING * $150 ADDED MONEY

Show Date: 
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Location: 
ST. CLAIR SADDLE CLUB, ST. CLAIR, MO

2019 Season October 20th. Haysville Saddle Club

Show Date: 
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Location: 
Haysville, KS

Exhibitions 12:00 pm; Open NOT BEFORE 2:00 pm

2019 Season November 3rd AWARDS BANQUET Mattox Arena

Show Date: 
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Location: 
Derby, KS Mattox Arena

Exhibitions 12:00 pm; Open NOT BEFORE 2:00 pm

2019 Dec 15th Mattox Arena

Show Date: 
Monday, December 10, 2018
Location: 
Derby, KS

Exhibitions 12:00 pm Open NOT before 2:00

2019 Season March 2nd Bar K Bar Lyons

Show Date: 
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Location: 
Lyons, KS

Exhibitions 12:00 pm; Open NOT BEFORE 2:00 pm

2019 Season March 30th Bit & Spur Bentley **note location change

Show Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Location: 
Bentley, KS

Exhibitions 12:00 pm; Open NOT BEFORE 2:00 pm

2019 Season April 20th Bar K Bar Arena Lyons

Show Date: 
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Location: 
Lyons, KS

Exhibitions 12:00 pm; Open NOT BEFORE 2:00 pm

2019 Season May 4. RC Arena Park City

Show Date: 
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Location: 
Park City, KS

Exhibitions 12:00 pm; Open NOT BEFORE 2:00 pm

2019 Season May 18 Mulvane Saddle Club

Show Date: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Location: 
Mulvane, KS

Exhibitions 12:00 pm; Open NOT BEFORE 2:00 pm

2019 Season June 1 Prairie Trail Cowboy Church Arena

Show Date: 
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Location: 
Haysville, KS

Exhibitions 12:00 pm; Open NOT BEFORE 2:00 pm

Syndicate content