Oklahoma Region Schedule

You can enter by mail by sending your entry form and fees so that they are RECEIVED on the Wednesday prior to the show.  Mail-in entries are drawn just as if you had entered on site and the draw numbers will be posted Wednesday or Thursday before the show.  On-site entries will be taken until the first runner in each class.  All on-site entries must be paid in cash - no checks will be accepted.

Download Entry Form

Entry Fees: $4 Exhibs (limit 3/rider), $16 Youth (12 & Under), $30 Open, Specific events may have building fee, stall fees, etc.  See event listing below for details.

Shawnee - March 2019

Show Date: 
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019
Location: 
Shawnee, OK - Heart of Oklahoma Expo

$250 Added/Day

Co-Approved w/ NBHA-OK5. Details and entry form available on the NBHA OK5 Facebook Page Drop by the C4D table at the race to sign up for C4D points/participation.

Saturday: 9am-Exhibs, 2pm-Classes
Sunday: 9am-Exhibs, 12pm-Classes

Oklahoma City - May 2019

Show Date: 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Sunday, May 5, 2019
Location: 
Oklahoma City, OK - Okla State Fairgrounds Barn 8

$500 Added

Saturday: 10am - Exhibs, 2pm - Classes
Sunday: 10am - Exhibs, 12pm - Classes

Pawhuska - June 2019

Show Date: 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Sunday, June 2, 2019
Location: 
Pawhuska, OK - Osage Co Fairgrounds

$500 Added

Saturday: 10am - Exhibs, 2pm - Classes
Sunday: 10am - Exhibs, 12pm - Classes

Binger - July 2019

Show Date: 
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Location: 
Binger, OK - M&M Arena

$250 Added

Timer: 5pm - Exhibs, 7pm - Classes

Save the Date - August 2019

Show Date: 
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Sunday, August 4, 2019
Location: 
Location To Be Announced

$250 Added/Day

We are working to confirm a location for this date. If necessary (depending on the March date), it will be a 2-day event.

C4D Finals 2019

Show Date: 
Friday, September 20, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Location: 
Chickasha, OK - Grady Co Fairgrounds

Details will be published near the first of August

Syndicate content